Lingue       Nazione



Barent Boom

Purchasing
Indirizzo e-mail
bboom@kleyn.com
Lingue
NL, DE, EN

Edwin Specht

Sales & Purchasing
Indirizzo e-mail
especht@kleyn.com
Lingue
NL, ES, IT, EN

Barend Kemkes

Purchasing
Indirizzo e-mail
bkemkes@kleyn.com
Lingue
NL

Wim Zijderveld

Purchasing
Indirizzo e-mail
wzijderveld@kleyn.com
Lingue
NL, DE, EN, FR

Patrick Hofstede

Purchasing Agent
Indirizzo e-mail
phofstede@kleyn.com
Lingue
NL, FR, EN

Andrei Vlad

Purchasing agent
Indirizzo e-mail
andrei@kleyn.com
Lingue
EN, FR, RO

Robin Vermeer

Trader (Sales/Purchase)
Indirizzo e-mail
rvermeer@kleyn.com
Lingue
NL, DE, EN
Kleyn Trucks on Facebook Kleyn Trucks on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Trucks on LinkedIn